Global Versions

Select your location:

Country

Swisslog MFC Grocery

Webinar Registration: Forget Everything You Think You Know about MFCs 


As more grocers get real-world experience operating micro-fulfillment centers, new e-grocery fulfillment best practices are emerging, and more sophisticated approaches are being adopted that enable levels of productivity and speed that weren’t possible several years ago. Swisslog’s market-proven e-grocery solutions are automating order fulfillment for some of the world’s leading grocers like H-E-B, The GIANT Company and Rohlik. Join our global solutions team as we cut through the complexity of e-grocery fulfillment and discuss lessons learned from these installations. In this webinar you will learn:  
  • The latest data and insights, including MFC strategies and technologies from Interact Analysis
  • Discover the distribution strategies that are emerging to meet e-grocery fulfillment needs of most operators
  • Understand the technologies best-suited for e-grocery automation and why software is one of the most important considerations
  • Learn how e-grocers are reducing their costs through automation
 
Join Kevin Price, Swisslog’s global solutions head of grocery fulfillment, Colman Roche, Swisslog’s vice president of E-Commerce / Retail Americas, and Rueben Scriven, senior analyst from Interact Analysis on 21 April at 9am EDT (Eastern Standard) // 2pm GMT // 3pm CET // 5pm GST (Dubai), in our live and interactive webinar.
 

Register here

Salutation

News, invitations, White Papers & more: Sign-up to Swisslog Updates

I hereby consent to Swisslog sending me a newsletter by e-mail on a regular basis and processing my personal data for this purpose in accordance with the Privacy Policy. The delivery and opening rates are evaluated, as are click patterns in the newsletters. This consent may be withdrawn at any time with future effect by clicking on the unsubscribe link in the newsletter or contacting Swisslog directly.

Data privacy clauses

I hereby consent to the data collected above being processed in accordance with the Privacy Policy for processing my request. This consent may be withdrawn at any time with future effect.

Privacy

* These fields are required

This website uses cookies (find out more) in order to offer you the best service online as well. If you simply continue to use our website, we will only use cookies required for technical purposes. If you click on “OK”, you are also agreeing to the additional use of marketing cookies. You can select which cookies we use by clicking on “Cookie settings”.

Cookie settings