Making the Case for Pallet ASRS - Global Webinar

In Partnership with Modern Materials Handling. Before investing in an automated storage and retrieval system (ASRS) it is important you have the information needed to evaluate your options and make a well justified selection. A new Modern Materials Handling webinar from Swisslog focuses on the factors you need to consider when making this expenditure.

The type of ASRS selected will impact total cost of ownership

Before investing in an automated storage and retrieval system (ASRS) it is important you have the information needed to evaluate your options and make a well justified selection. A new Modern Materials Handling webinar from Swisslog focuses on the factors you need to consider when making this expenditure. 


Join us to learn:

  • How to evaluate traditional pallet stacker cranes vs. newer pallet shuttle systems.
  • The best applications for carrier-based and pallet stacker crane ASRS systems.
  • How to manage inventory in less space at lower costs.
  • How to combine high density and high throughput to meet increasing storage demands.

 

Thursday 31st October

10:00 AM EDT America / 2:00PM GMT UK / 3:00PM CET Europe

Click here to register >>

 

Friday 1st November

8:30 AM Kuala Lumpur Malaysia, Shanghai, China / 11:30 AM Sydney Australia 

Click here to register >>

Cookie settings OK

This website uses cookies (find out more) in order to offer you the best service online as well. If you simply continue to use our website, we will only use cookies required for technical purposes. If you click on “OK”, you are also agreeing to the additional use of marketing cookies. You can select which cookies we use by clicking on “Cookie settings”.

Cookie settings