World Automation Tour @ Boxholm Technology Center, Sweden

Partners and customers alike are invited to experience automation live from own workspaces, through Swisslog’s next virtual stop in the ‘World Automation Tour 2021’ series. Swisslog welcomes automation fans across the globe to join the next tour, taking place at Swisslog’s very own Technology Center in Boxholm (Sweden), on 10th June.

Are you ready to experience the world of pallets? Join this tour for a behind the scenes view of one of our technology centers across the globe, in Boxholm, Sweden. For over 50 years, this site has been the home of pallet-based technology development, leading the intralogistics industry.

Join us to take a look behind the design and manufacturing of our most successful product – the Vectura pallet crane, our pallet conveyor ProMove and our innovative pallet shuttle PowerStore.

At this tour, you will get the chance to:

  • Experience technologies running in our test area.
  • See the production steps of our pallet stacker crane Vectura 
  • Look behind the scenes to gain a sense of what makes our technology special and unique and how you can benefit from them.
  • Ask any questions throughout the virtual event.

Register for your chosen time below

AM session, 10th June

9am BST / 10am CEST / 12pm GST / 4pm CST / 6pm DST

Register here >>

PM session, 10th June

10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 6pm GST / 10pm CST / 12am DST

Register here >>

Cookie-inställningar OK

Denna webbplats använder cookies (mer om detta) för att kunna ge dig bästa möjliga service även online. Om du fortsätter använda vår webbplats lagrar vi endast tekniskt nödvändiga cookies. Genom att klicka på ”OK” samtycker du dessutom till användningen av marknadsföringscookies. Klicka på ”Cookie-inställningar” för att välja vilka cookies vi använder.

Cookie-inställningar