Global Versions

Select your location:

Country

How Frozen Food Automation Can Tackle Global Supply Chain Challenges

REGISTER NOW: 1 Sept 2022 9am EDT (Eastern Standard) // 2pm BST // 3pm CET // 5pm GST (Dubai)


Skyrocketing energy prices and the pressing need for greater environmental sustainability mean reducing energy consumption in the frozen food supply chain has never been more urgent. But how?

Discover how Green Logistics and other leading global logistics players have leveraged automation to supercharge the sustainability and efficiency of their frozen food warehouses. Join our global solutions team as we explore how to tackle the biggest issues facing today’s global food supply chain.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • Challenges facing the global food supply chain beyond the current crisis in Ukraine
  • Innovative solutions available for the frozen food supply chain
  • Green Logistics: How automation makes the difference for frozen food warehousing
  • How leading global logistics players have reduced energy consumption and increased efficiency

The speakers:

  • Timo Landener, Swisslog Innovation Manager
  • Alessandro Brusatori, Swisslog Solution Design Expert for Deep Freeze Warehousing
  • Heinz Ennen, Head of Business Development, Swisslog EMEA
  • Tim Mosier, Sales Director, Swisslog Americas

 

Register here

News, invitations, White Papers & more: Sign-up to Swisslog Updates

I hereby consent to Swisslog sending me a newsletter by e-mail on a regular basis and processing my personal data for this purpose in accordance with the Privacy Policy. The delivery and opening rates are evaluated, as are click patterns in the newsletters. This consent may be withdrawn at any time with future effect by clicking on the unsubscribe link in the newsletter or contacting Swisslog directly.

Data privacy clauses

I hereby consent to the data collected above being processed in accordance with the Privacy Policy for processing my request. This consent may be withdrawn at any time with future effect.

Privacy

* These fields are required

This website uses cookies (find out more) in order to offer you the best service online as well. If you simply continue to use our website, we will only use cookies required for technical purposes. If you click on “OK”, you are also agreeing to the additional use of marketing cookies. You can select which cookies we use by clicking on “Cookie settings”.

Cookie settings